Reviews

HAR Client Experience Rating - Nov 22, 2014
5

Grateful to have connected with David and Sarah from Bamboo Leasing. Both were responsive and attentive. They helped me find a place in less than 24 hours. David had a good understanding of the property, the team on-site and the area. As a new resident of Houston, this is both helpful and comforting to know you have someone helping you make the right decision about your new home.

HAR Client Experience Rating - Nov 21, 2014
5

t was really a great experience. We moved to Houston from Beaumont and my wife called David and he took very good care of us.

HAR Client Experience Rating - Nov 18, 2014
5
HAR Client Experience Rating - Nov 17, 2014
5
Rodolfo. V - Nov 16, 2014
5

What a great time we had with Sarah Jones. Her knowledge in real estate and marketing is extensive. Me and my wife recently moved to Houston and is refreshing to find a total expert in real estate.

If you are looking for a honest and skillfully person, this is the lady to get as a agent. Bamboo is a company that is trendy and growing at the same time. I look forward to doing business with Bamboo

Elizabeth K. - Nov 13, 2014
5

In looking for an apt..long distance Leah was the answer.  I found her to be efficient and extremely knowledgable.  She made my task so much easier..  I'd highly recommend her services..
Elizabeth K.

Desmond D. - Nov 10, 2014
5

LEAH MARIE CRISE,  WHAT AN AMAZING AGENT IS ALL I COULD SAY...but she is more than that she is an amazing lady!!! From the time a called her to viewing my brand new apt, she has been nothing but amazing!  She needs a raise!  Thank you Bamboo realty for hiring Leah!

Ken F. - Oct 30, 2014
5

The team at Bamboo Realty are amazing!! Super cool people and know their stuff. Brian worked around the clock helping to find me an apartment. Our communication was perfect. I got the place I wanted within my budget. Brian has become a friend. That's what you can expect working with him and his team. I can not recommend this company enough!!! Thanks again Brian!!

Brian J. - Oct 23, 2014
5

I was a bit over whelmed trying to find an apartment.  I emailed Brian about a listing late in the day on a Friday and shortly after that we were ready to look at a few places the following day.  Brian listed to what my needs were and directed me to places that really fit me and my situation well.  He was able to answer all my questions about the process and really helped me come to a decision.  Brian was never pushy and very patient with me.  He was even available to go and revisit places again on a Sunday.  I think I would still be looking for a place if I hadn't used him.  I would highly recommend him.

Jason S. - Oct 23, 2014
5

Keisha Wilson (Bamboo Realty) has been absolutely wonderful to work with!  My wife and I encourage anyone moving to Houston to ask her to represent you as you search for housing.  She is very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods, transportation, schools, and real estate transactions in general.  She was responsive to our questions and worked very hard on our behalf.  Keisha was professional and provided excellent insight about the most important considerations when finding a home.  Thank you, Keisha!

HAR Client Experience Rating - Oct 16, 2014
5

David is an excellent realtor

Elizabeth B. - Oct 14, 2014
5

Brian is AWESOME. I live in Denver and was still having trouble finding exactly what I was looking for. I contacted Brian at Bamboo and he immediately sent me several properties that met all of my needs. I went and looked at several places and found my new place that day:) Brian was super and he's pretty funny too!

Brandon M. - Oct 2, 2014
5

Brian recently helped me narrow down a list of apartment complexes for my move to Denver from the Midwest. He really listened to my desires and picked some great areas he knew would be good for me. He's knowledgeable, tuned into the market and to top it all off a really nice and energetic guy! Brian is always quick to respond and was always there when I had any questions. I highly recommend talking to him if you're looking to relocate to Denver and the searching process seems overwhelming as it did for small-town me.

HAR Client Experience Rating - Sep 26, 2014
5

Never did we think selling our house would be such an easy process. Sarah was in constant contact with us and there were no surprises. An absolutely fabulous experience. 

HAR Client Experience Rating - Sep 19, 2014
5

David was really easy to work with and very quick to contact me when any sort of development arose during my search for a new place to live. I gave what I knew were specific and difficult-to-achieve goals in describing where I wanted to live and David found me a place that satisfied all of my needs! Very professional and courteous.

HAR Client Experience Rating - Sep 14, 2014
5

David was super helpful in our real estate search. He listened to what we wanted and was very quick with his responses and setting up meetings. He kept us informed during the whole process and made everything easy for us. Overall the easiest housing search I've had! Thanks!!

Brendan D. - Sep 12, 2014
5

Extremely helpful. I recommend Amy, she was extremely helpful with assisting me move into the area!  She had prescreened properties to my liking and went on a tour when I had arrived into town. One day and done!  Will def use again and recommend to anyone.

HAR Client Experience Rating - Aug 31, 2014
5

Tina is very professional and patient, working with us over the course of several weeks. She came to know what we would want and did not waste our time showing us a lot of homes we would not want to consider. I would use her again when we look at another move.

HAR Client Experience Rating - Aug 27, 2014
5

Tina really helped me a lot, this was my first time dealing with finding a department in the US, she provided a lot of helpful recommendations, she guided me thru the full process, very glad that I met Tina! finally I have to mention that she is full of energy and always willing to help.

HAR Client Experience Rating - Aug 20, 2014
5

Tina Green was amazing! I'm very lucky to have had her as my realtor!

HAR Client Experience Rating - Aug 20, 2014
5

Kudos to Tina Green ! I was very impressed with her sense of urgency, attention to details, all around knowledge of various neighborhoods and sense of humor with dumb questions. I look forward to referring friends and prospective clients.

HAR Client Experience Rating - Aug 20, 2014
5
HAR Client Experience Rating - Aug 20, 2014
5

I reached out to Tina on Friday afternoon, and she was able to show us 4 homes the very next day, including the one we ended up deciding on. She was extremely knowledgable, friendly and responsive. The process was extremely quick and easy with Tina guiding us through a difficult renting situation. We got exactly what we were looking for, and it took us one weekend to finish up the process due to Tina's ability to navigate the market efficiently. We could not be happier with out experience with Tina and would recommend her to anyone

HAR Client Experience Rating - Aug 20, 2014
5
HAR Client Experience Rating - Aug 6, 2014
5