Reviews

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

Heather is always dependable, detail oriented, organized, and there whenever you need her. She made my home-buying experience smooth, hassle-free, and an overall positive experience. I would recommend her services to friends, family, colleagues, and co-workers.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

Lana is the best realtor I am yet to work with out of many. She lights up the room with her positive energy and presence. She know's her stuff. She truly is a pleasure to work with and her great attitude and work ethic makes me want to send her new clients. I am so impressed with her character. She truly is an amazing person to work with and I am honored to have met her and the opportunity to do more business with her.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

Heather was great to work with! Very smooth experience-

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

Christine was very helpful in my search for a place to live. I would definitley refer her to anyone who is looking for a place to live.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

Lana is a amazing at what she does, she is as good as it gets! She is someone I will always go through when I am searching for my next home! I will refer her to all my friends in need of a locator as well!

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

Danielle is a wonderful Realtor who know the market inside and out. She will listen to your wants and needs to provide you with your PERFECT HOME!!!

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

Christine is very upbeat and positive in her support for our search. She is a lovely example of Dallas energy and a pleasure to work with.

Cindy Kenyon - Nov 21, 2013
5

Christine Johnson is an absolute delight to work with. She's responsive, knowledgeable, a great communicator, and manages your expectations really well. I thoroughly enjoy working with her. Recommend her highly. - Cindy Kenyon

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

When u need a realtor in north Dallas look no further than Christine Johnson. She knows the neighborhood, is an excellent negotiator and will work hard for you.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 21, 2013
5

Wow, had such a great experience with Andrea at Bamboo Realty. She turned a stressful situation into a positive one and knew exactly what apartments to recommend based on my wants, needs, and price. She is also so funny and personable, and very knowledgeable about the Houston market. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends; and will be using her services again when it comes time to either find a new apartment or finally decide to purchase a home. Thanks Andrea for everything - you are simply wonderful!

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 20, 2013
5

Keisha provided me with a list of places that matched what I was looking for !

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 20, 2013
5

OMG, Amy was such a delight to work with. Her communication skills are unbelievable and she knows her way around the Houston market. She was able to provide recommendations that I never even considered and personally escorted me to properties. I will definitely use Amy for all my housing needs.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 19, 2013
5

Lynn made apartment hunting a pleasant experience.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 19, 2013
5

Christine is very helpful and resourceful. She always has prompt responds and referrals available when needed. She is willing and happy help her clients regardless of the size of the sale. I enjoyed having Christine as my realtor and would recommend her to any friend or family member of mine.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

Keisha is amazing! She was a great resource. She knew the area and was very knowledgeable. Most importantly, she was a great listener and she could pick up on my likes and dislikes, which helped with picking a property. She was easy to talk to and I always felt comfortable having her with me through this process.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

Andrea was fast to respond and had great follow up and communications skills. I appreciated her knowledge and understanding what we were looking for.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

David was the most active and helpful realtor i found. He was immediately concerned with what i was looking for and was very attentive to my needs. He sent many options and actually listened to my feedback before sending me more. Found me a great place within 2 days of contacting him!

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

I met Kesha during the morning for an apartment search, by 2 pm she found me the exact match, I am very happy to say dealing with Kesha was easy and rewarding also,

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

Brian was wonderful and I enjoyed my experience working with him. I will keep him in mind for future services.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

Keisha Wilson provided a very unique experienced with helping me locate the perfect home for my family. I've never had an agent take the knowledge I gave her and superseded all of my expectations.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

She was very good at showing a wide variety of locations and narrowing down what I liked about each to find what I wanted. I was very pleased by her help.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

Heather makes buying/selling a home enjoyable! I highly recommend her.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

Keisha is responsive and helpful. I appreciated her folow up. I will contact her as i continue my seach for information

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

Amazing!! So great and really connects with her clients.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 18, 2013
5

Amy was friendly and very knowledgeable of the neighborhoods. I would recommend her to friends and use her services again in the future.