Reviews

Heather helped find our dream home! - Nov 17, 2013
5

Words cannot express how great Heather was throughout our home buying experience. She went above and beyond time and time again not only that we was she very knowledgable and overall helpful but she was very concerned about our overall happiness. She helped us find our dream home. Without Heather we wouldn't have found our new home. I would refer her to everyone I know

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 16, 2013
5

Kisha is the ONLY person I ever recommend to anyone looking for a new place. She knows everything about everything.

Brian is a FUNtastic Realtor! - Nov 15, 2013
5

Brian is a FUNtastic Realtor. Not only does he know intimately the market in terms of pricing, availability and where opportunities may be but he knows the area extremely well. It's one thing to have a great place but its even more to have a great place within walking distance to all the things YOU actually enjoy. He doesn't try and "pigeon hole" you into anything. Instead he actually learns about you, your background and then finds places that best meet those needs ON TOP OF your housing requirements. Brilliant!

Zufog Reviewer - Nov 15, 2013
5

Wouldn't have been able to do it without her! She is such a charming woman and super smart. Can't thank her enough.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 15, 2013
5

Keisha was extremely knowledgeable about the city, very resourceful in finding properties that would accommodate my needs, and an overall pleasure to work with. I have recommended her to all my friends, she's the best!

Peter Ochoa - Nov 15, 2013
5

Sarah kept me from being homeless!! I was new to Houston & didnt know the neighborhoods or where to start looking. She knew EVERY corner of the city. She showed me places both to rent & to buy in areas I specifically requested. She also suggested other areas and it that experience that got me living where I am now. She was an advocate for the renter/buyer right away & was so friendly & engaged. She listened to my needs and asked a lot of great questions.She was aggressive when she needed to be with the property mgrs & knew when to let the client make up their own mind. She was in constant communication and I felt really taken care of. I honestly found the PERFECT area to live in - I had dreamed of living in the Museum District but figured everything would be out of my budget. She showed me a property that I ended up visiting 3 times. It has a view of the park & the skyline of Houston. Best of both worlds. What really impressed me was that she doesnt care what a person's budget is - she is determined to find you a place. This is why I have recommended THREE friends to her!! (as I was also recommended to her ) I cant say enough about the level of professionalism, determination, and just plain old friendliness. I heard she was the BEST in the city & I believe it. Im living proof. Thank you - Peter Ochoa

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 15, 2013
5

Keisha Wilson defines true professionalism. I will refer her to all of my friends and family.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 15, 2013
5

Keisha is always on time and shows me exactly what I'm looking for! I would defentialy recommend her to my military friends that need to relocate

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 15, 2013
5

Very nice & helpful. I would definately refer Keisha to others.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 15, 2013
5

Christine was extremely helpful in helping me understand what the area I was moving to had to offer, and was very knowledgable about the properties. She was lovely to be around and was very proactive in anticipating our thoughts about a property, and offering options for where we might look next.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 15, 2013
5

i had never been to Houston before and had only a few hours to find a place to live. Lynn met with me, got to know me and put me in a part of town that was right for me. she made the whole process very easy and fun.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 15, 2013
5

David is a fantastic agent. He prides himself in being the expert in his area, and you won't find someone who knows the Medical Center rental options better than he does. He is diligent in searching for THE best deal for a client and won't leave any stone un-turned. He also has a knack for narrowing down the options and saves clients a lot of time in doing so.

A+ for Communication and Follow Up! - Nov 14, 2013
5

Kisha did a great job with being in communication. She was enthusiastic and followed up great. She is excited for my new place.

Heather is great at her job! - Nov 13, 2013
5

Heather is great at her job! I would recommend her to anyone. She was very knowledgable about the apartments I was looking at and was in constant contact with me to make sure I found a place in my small timeframe to find a place.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 12, 2013
5

Kisha was fabulous! I was moving to Dallas from Houston and needed an apartment right away--within 24 hours she had a list of properties for me. I narrowed those down and she gave me some more to check out that we're in my price range and had what I needed. She was so helpful and knowledgable about the areas I was looking at and gave me honest advice and suggestions without being pushy. I found and moved into an apartment in less than a week! Give her a raise!!

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 12, 2013
5

I am so thankful I found Lynn, and Bamboo Realty. I moved here from Las Vegas, and had no idea what the Houston housing market was like. Lynn was so patient with me throughout the entire process, as my budget, preferences, etc., kept changing. She is very knowledgeable about the various neighborhoods in Houston, and showed me such a wide variety of homes. She kept me realistic about what kind of house I ultimately needed, and what I could afford (my eyes are typically bigger than my wallet). Not one time did I ever feel like she was trying to make a sale, or get me into a home that she wasn't sure was right for me.<br />During the actual home buying process, she was incredible. Negotiated well with the sellers agent, and the transaction was incredibly smooth. I absolutely LOVE my new home. The neighborhood, the price, everything is just what I need. I am so incredibly thankful for Lynn's patience, expertise, diligence and compassion throughout my home buying process. I unequivocally recommend Lynn to anyone looking for a home in Houston.

Zufog Reviewer - Nov 11, 2013
5

Nick was absolutely phenomenal - it was a joy to work with him. He was always quick, responsive, attentive and always answered my questions - and then some.Tina was polite and on time. I would probably use her again if I was looking for a house.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 11, 2013
5

David was very helpful. Got me information I needed very quickly and responsively.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 11, 2013
5

I needed a place on short notice, and Andrea couldn't have been more helpful. She was very knowledgeable, and provided me with several excellent suggestions. She got me relocated in a very timely manner, was easy to work with, and easy on the eyes. I would definitely refer Andrea to my friends and family.

Zufog Reviewer - Nov 10, 2013
5

Rebekah is a phenomenal apartment locator. She provides great customer service, very kind, and truly met my expectations.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 10, 2013
5

I'm a repeat client of Kisha's. She is responsive amd a great listener. Will definitely recommend her services and reuse her again.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 10, 2013
5

Genuinely cared that I found a home that would suit my needs and my budget.

ZUFOG Reviewer - Nov 10, 2013
5

Lynn was amazing and helped me find the exact apartment I was looking for within my budget. She even followed-up after I moved in, which I've never had with other real estate agents before. I would recommend her services to anyone moving to the Houston area.

Couldn't have done it without Sarah! - Nov 9, 2013
5

Sarah was wonderful to work with, don't know what I would've done without her!

Great charm and demeanor! - Nov 8, 2013
5

Definitely a good experience. What I really like is her demeanor and charm and her commitment to me. I would definitely use her again.